Call Us Today! (412) 378-8271

Proudly serving Penn Hills, PA and the surrounding area since 2012

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.82

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 09/22/2017 | Author: Sandi H.

Comments: Thwy jaf tp move my appt. due to an emerhency floor so they did my steps for free.

Review Date: 09/20/2017 | Author: Tom W.

Comments: A-1 did an excellent job cleaning all of our carpets. Very profesdional and courteous. Arrived on time and got right to work. Will definitely use again.

Review Date: 07/21/2017 | Author: Greg S.

Comments: Very nice crew, very polite, very professional

Review Date: 07/17/2017 | Author: Alexandria S.

Review Date: 06/15/2017 | Author: Sandy B.

Comments: RAC Cleaning did a beautiful housecleaning for me. There is a lot of woodwork here and the RAC team got it all clean and shiny. They cleaned my kitchen and powder room very nicely. I enjoyed meeting the team and found them courteous and professional. I definitely recommend RAC Cleaning!

Review Date: 03/21/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Awesome! Honest! Thorough! Couldn't ask for any better service!

Review Date: 01/17/2017 | Author: Lawrence L.

Comments: Good Job

Review Date: 08/02/2016 | Author: Roxanne R.

Comments: Great job!

Review Date: 07/24/2016 | Author: Regina S.

Comments: I had sublet my apartment to this person for a month who literally destroyed my apartment. I am right now in California. But RAC Cleaning did an excellent job in cleaning my kitchen and bathroom while I was far away from Pittsburgh. They co-ordinated well with my bf to get access to the apartment and literally revived my apartment. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.

Review Date: 07/07/2016 | Author: Ellen D.

Comments: Extremely satisfied with work they did. Explained everything thoroughly and followed through. Had to add a few things on and they were very accomodating. Prices very reasonable. I would definitely recommend them.

Review Date: 06/15/2016 | Author: Rira M.

Comments: Needed someone the next day to make my daughters house move in ready since minor construction was done. Looked on home advisor and this company responded immediately to my inquiry and fit us into their schedule immediately. My daughter was very pleased with their work and are very accommodating. Returning in few days to finish the kitchen which is still having work done.

Review Date: 05/12/2016 | Author: Kate G.

Comments: Leon takes his business very seriously and works hard to accommodate his clients. He works with you to meet your budget. Two of his employees just cleaned our home and did a fantastic job. We are very pleased and have hired them to come bi-weekly.

Review Date: 04/27/2016 | Author: Mark H.

Comments: This place was a royal mess and required a lot of work. Before doing the job, the owner will come in and give you an estimate. Leon and his people did a terrific job. I would not hesitate to call them again.

Review Date: 04/09/2016 | Author: Monique I.

Comments: This company was professional, polite and thorough. They were also open to suggestions and assisted me by decluttering various areas of my home. I would honestly recommend this company to friends and family members.

Review Date: 04/08/2016 | Author: Judy T.

Comments: I met with him and we discussed up front what I expected to be done and we negotiated a price. When they arrived to clean we discussed again what was to be cleaned. After they cleaned we went to every room where they showed me the job they had done and asked me if I approved! Who does that now a days? I had the chance right there to tell them I saw a problem for them to correct. There were NO problems. I was very satisfied. I would hire them again if I didn't all ready have a contract with them.

Review Date: 02/27/2016 | Author: Audric D.

Comments: RAC is not your traditional cleaning person. They are a professional cleaning service that provides detailed and thorough cleaning of your home. We have had several different cleaning people and none has done as good of a job as the RAC. In fact, they cleaned portions of our home that my wife and never had the time to take care of. After several cleanings sessions with RAC, your home will be as clean as it ever has been. This is a superior level of cleaning and I highly recommend RAC.

Review Date: 02/18/2016 | Author: Peter C.

Comments: The owner is a true pro,

Review Date: 01/30/2016 | Author: Paula R.

Comments: They were both professional and genial. It took three of them about 3 hrs to do a 17'x19' kitchen that hadn't been cleaned in 5 years and was so greasy. The job was ceiling to floor and everything in between. I have hired them to do more work for me in two other areas that need deep cleaning as well as a regular 6 week general cleaning. They are the best.

Review Date: 01/23/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I was searching for help with cleaning services for my home. Leon and his crew did an amazing job. First, he travelled all the way to my home on the worst snow day of the year, then when he arrived started shoveling my driveway without even being asked AND without charging additionally for it. That's not typical customer service! His team was very friendly and thorough and cleaned everything as requested. I will be utilizing Leon and his team for weekly cleaning of my home. This will allow me much needed time to focus on some other things. I would recommend them without reservation.

Review Date: 12/28/2015 | Author: Teppituk K.

Comments: Lovely team

Review Date: 12/01/2015 | Author: Eric C.

Comments: They seem to be very friendly and Leon is pretty knowledgeable about what he is doing.

Review Date: 11/25/2015 | Author: Donald Y.

Comments: Great service. Great communication. Clear contract and cost

Review Date: 11/22/2015 | Author: Diana U.

Comments: Very respectable and professional company and worked within the time frame I needed

Review Date: 11/13/2015 | Author: Jim W.

Comments: Very professionally executed from the initial meeting to the follow up. I would recommend to anyone needing this type of cleaning service.

Review Date: 10/06/2015 | Author: Erin J.

Comments: Fantastic work! Hired them for a deep clean to sell my home. They stayed until the job was completed and didn't sacrifice service. Extremely pleasant to work with and will definitely hire them again.

Review Date: 06/24/2015 | Author: Linda S.

Comments: From start to finish, Leon was extremely professional, kind and fair. His company did an outstanding job on a home that was beyond deplorable. I highly recommend his company for any project!

Review Date: 03/09/2015 | Author: Debra K.

Comments: We've just begun our journey with RAC Cleaning. They have definitely proven themselves so far in providing quality, outstanding service. I look forward to a long business relationship with RAC Cleaning and continued performance on their part.

Review Date: 03/06/2015 | Author: William K.

Comments: I had a great experience with RAC Cleaning. They did an excellent job of cleaning my house and also were very professional and pleasant. I definitely will call them again. Bill Kienzle, Greensburg, Pa.

Review Date: 03/05/2015 | Author: Stephen M.

Comments: I have hired them to clean my house twice a month.

Review Date: 03/02/2015 | Author: Mary T.

Comments: Leon and his company are simply wonderful ??? not only do they clean what you have asked them to do, they clean what you DIDN???T ask them to do as well! It is known that I am pretty ???particular??? (my daughter???s euphemism for ???fussy???!) and really like my glass to sparkle and furniture and floors to be really, really clean ??? for the past 37 years, I have dishwasher-washed the glass stemware on the top shelf of my two open corner hutches, the glass chimneys on my small collection of hurricane lamps, hand-rinsed the small collection of teapots, and a few other glass pieces every week. They do a spectacular job, plain and simple, and I can assure anyone, that if they pass my test, they can pass yours with flying colors. Additionally, Leon and his crew are personable, and easy to be around - they get a ???10??? on a scale of 1-5!!

Review Date: 12/29/2014 | Author: Hassan A.

Comments: Good response. Good work. Friendly.

Review Date: 12/17/2014 | Author: Dana B.

Comments: Highly recommend this company!

Review Date: 11/15/2014 | Author: Deanna M.

Comments: The entire RAC Cleaning crew is EXTREMELY professional, accommodating and thorough. I wish there were more than 5 stars! Looking forward to a long relationship with this group. Thank you for going the extra steps to satisfy your customers. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Review Date: 10/18/2014 | Author: Matthew E.

Comments: I was easily able to set up the cleaning while in another city. Leon sent me pictures of the cleaned rooms and surfaces when they were done. He is very thorough and easy to reach. Were I still in Pittsburgh, I would definitely use RAC Cleaning again.

Review Date: 09/22/2014 | Author: Lari G.

Comments: RAC Cleaning was obtained for my employer. They have done an EXCEPTIONAL job with everything handed to them. It was more than a maid service - it was peace of mind that everything was being done well and correctly. If more than 5 stars were available, they would be awarded!

Review Date: 08/24/2014 | Author: Karen M.

Comments: The crew was thorough, courteous, accommodating and my house sparkled when they left - and I'm picky.

Review Date: 08/17/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Highly recommend

Review Date: 07/06/2014 | Author: Alex S.

Comments: They go above and beyond.

Review Date: 07/02/2014 | Author: Elizabeth D.

Comments: Did just what I needed . Now am able to move forward with life.

Review Date: 07/02/2014 | Author: Elizabeth D.

Comments: Did just what I wanted. Now I am able to move forward with life.

Review Date: 06/19/2014 | Author: Laurice C.

Comments: Had them for about a year now. They come on time and get the work done. They do quality work and I'm glad I found them on HomeAdvisor. I would recommend them to anyone.

Review Date: 06/09/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: very good!

Review Date: 06/08/2014 | Author: Scott H.

Comments: Leon and his crew arrived on time and got to work right away. He explained what they were going to do and that is just what they did. They did a great job cleaning my summer cabin in the woods. I was very happy with the final product. Thanks Leon!

Review Date: 06/03/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They set expectations then exceed

Review Date: 04/30/2014 | Author: Lanxi T.

Comments: Polite and efficient, will work with them again

Review Date: 04/15/2014 | Author: Lyndsay L.

Comments: RAC Cleaning did a wonderful job. We needed a one time cleaning for our home while we are out of state, and they went above and beyond to make sure our home was in good shape. I highly recommend their service, and I will definitely use them again should the need arise. Fantastic customer service!

Review Date: 04/14/2014 | Author: William B.

Comments: Friendly. Quick and professional.

Review Date: 04/09/2014 | Author: Teresa F.

Comments: I was in another state and Leon was exceptionally helpful and professional in getting the job done despite having to go through a few extra steps because I was not on site. He sent regular picture updates to my email and check in regularly to make sure I was completely satisfied with the work.

Review Date: 02/24/2014 | Author: Elyse K.

Comments: Very happy with the service

Review Date: 02/21/2014 | Author: Tishala C.

Comments: RAC Cleaning did an excellent job. We need help when cleaning out the basement laundry area of our home, and cleaner that came out made it look brand new down there. Very pleased, and would recommend to anyone.

Review Date: 09/17/2015 | Author: Gretchen M.

Comments: He was wonderful, very easy to work with.